Nothing at all

I’ve read its better to write about nothing than to write nothing at all. I’ve heard that binge writing is not as great as binge writers think it is. Slow, steady and disciplined is the way of success. Maybe that explains my many failures.

So this failed writer; this weary, undiscplined soul, has written to fulfill my commitment to become a more disciplined writer. I have blogged about nothing at all.

One thought on “Nothing at all

  1. Hi Jake,
    I commend you. I am a blogging Tips blogger. I publish posts that advise people to do what you are advising: get in writing practice. One thousand words a day is the best practice. You can always delete it.
    Maybe you can check out my site. I offer blogging tips and writing tips. I blog over at http://mostlyblogging.com. I also host six blog parties a month where you could meet new readers.
    Janice

    Like

Leave a Reply

