The Greatest Love

Let me tell you bout the words that I read

Let me tell you bout the things that they said

About the greatest love that ever was

How he raised up from the dead

Let me tell you that its never too late

Let me tell you that we all go astray

Run from harm into his arms

He’s the truth, the light, the way

Let me tell you about salvation

Let me share a revelation

truth is truth, sin is sin

He lived, He died, He rose again

Let me tell you bout the words that I read

Let me tell you bout the things that they said

About the greatest love that ever was

How he raised up from the dead

Let me tell you bout Jesus the Lord

Let me tell you bout the power of the word

The blind can see and you and me

Have the strength thats in his sword

Let me tell you about salvation

Let me share a revelation

truth is truth, sin is sin

He lived, He died, He rose again

Let me tell you bout the words that I read

Let me tell you bout the things that they said

About the greatest love that ever was

How he raised up from the dead

Let me tell you about how to save a soul

Let me tell you the things that I know

Trust in Him and only Him

Down that straight and narrow road

Let me tell you about salvation

Let me share a revelation

truth is truth, sin is sin

He lived, He died, He rose again

 

Leave a Reply

